Contact

Irish Artists Blacksmith Association
22 Greenhills Business Park
Tallaght
Dublin 24
DX24 XD81
Please use the form below to send us an email.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Chairman JJ Bowen johnjoebowen@gmail.com
Vice Chairman James O’Toole otoole.james18@gmail.com
Secretary Catherine Dougherty secretary@irishblacksmiths.com
Treasurer/
Membership Secretary
Colm Bagnall
& Catherine Doherty
treasurer@irishblacksmiths.com
catherine@bushyparkironworks.com
DCCOI Liaison Officers Jane Murtagh &
Patrick Strahan
janemurtagh@eircom.net
strahanp@live.co.uk
Promotions Officer John Hogan john@ironexcellence.com
Tooling and Keeper of the Kit JJ Bowen
& Colm Bagnall
johnjoebowen@gmail.com
colm@bushyparkironworks.com
Website & Facebook Coordinator James O’Toole otoole.james18@gmail.com